🍁 stir fry bean sprouts and tofu for the iftar menu 🍁





good afternoon all my friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is in good health, this afternoon I will prepare food for breaking the fast, therefore the food I prepared today is also very healthy and nutritious, stir-fried tofu and bean sprouts.



for the menu for breaking the fast, I also really make sure that the food I cook is not spicy, and also safe on the stomach, fasting people must also always enjoy healthy dishes every day, for those who do it.



🍁 ingredients:

☑️200 grams of bean sprouts.
☑️2 tofu boards.
☑️ 10 small cayenne peppers.
☑️5 red chilies.
☑️2 shallots.
☑️1 garlic.
☑️1 tomato.
☑️200 grams of oil.
☑️ 80 grams of mineral water.



👧how to cook:

☑️ clean the bean sprouts, you can throw away the roots, you can or not, wash them thoroughly.

☑️cut tofu squares like dice.

☑️sliced shallots, garlic, red chilies, bird's eye chilies, and tomatoes.

☑️heat oil, fry tofu until brown, don't fry until too cooked, remove and drain.

☑️ leftover oil from frying tofu, add shallots, and garlic, cook until not moist.

☑️ add red chilies, and bird's eye chilies, stir well.

☑️ add tomatoes, mix well.

☑️add bean sprouts, mix well.

☑️ add salt, mix well.

☑️ add water, cook until bean sprouts are cooked.

☑️ when it's cooked, put in the fried tofu, stir evenly.

☑️ prepare, and serve.



👧 about me ❓


a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer, who is successful in publishing her own work, I also want to share recipes whatever people like, I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.
thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center