This content was muted by Plant Power (Vegan) moderators for not following community guidelines.
RE: RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!

@plantpoweronhive

Everyone completed the cake making competition with amazing skills. That's a really great feeling right now. I am very happy and inspired to see everyone here. Amazing cake designs on the occasion of anniversaries fascinate me above all. Many thanks to the community for completing the awarding phase with great emotion among all.

a message

After all, I have worked here with dedication. A post was accidentally reposted without my knowledge. Although this mistake is due to my ignorance. i regret If ever I am forgiven. I continue my activities while waiting and I don't feel weak. Because I didn't make a mistake here. It is my carelessness that makes me responsible.

#plantpoweronhive

I wonder why I would knowingly make such a mistake. Thank you very much sir for reading the message carefully.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center