RE: RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Third anniversary) WINNERS!

Oh no!!! this is a wonderful surprise for me @plantpoweronhive. I am soooo thankful and have no words for gratitude. It was my pleasure I was able to participate in this contest and saw many different cakes and learned a lot from others. Thanks, dear admin @sirenahippie and @plantpower community giving me this honor and rewarding my work to encourage me to be part of this community until I am here in hive blockchain. Thanks to everybody sponsors and supporters. Congratulations to all winners and all participants being a part of the 3rd year's birthday of #plantpowervegan.:)🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center