Let's enjoy sweet potato fritters

Sweet potato fritters are an afternoon snack to accompany our relaxing time with loved ones*



Plant Power (Vegan)
sweet potato fritters recipe


Hello friends all lovers of hive and food


hello everyone, come back with me on this occasion, I want to make fritters made from sweet potatoes, usually I often make kolak with sweet potatoes, but this afternoon I really want to cook these sweet potatoes into crispy fritters, the sweet potatoes I use are yellow sweet potato

I bought this yellow sweet potato in Krukuh yesterday, because I saw that the sweet potato was still very good so I bought 2kg of sweet potato, the plan is that I will make fritters and will also boil this sweet potato in the morning as a substitute for carbohydrates from rice

In our area, sweet potato fritters are already familiar because there are lots of people selling them, we can find them in traditional markets selling fried foods, there are even some in coffee shops in the morning.

It cannot be denied that this sweet potato has a delicious taste. Apart from its slightly sweet taste, this sweet potato has a soft texture so children will also like it like my child likes these sweet potato fritters, I am very happy when I see my child likes fried foods. This sweet potato, that's the reason why I have to make my own snack at home because I'm very happy to see my child's enthusiasm in eating it.

Ingredients for sweet potato fritters:

2 sweet potatoes
fried banana all-purpose flour



how to make:

(1) The first step is to peel the sweet potato first, then cut the sweet potato thinly, then wash the sweet potato clean.



(2) then add a little water to the flour until the flour mixture is slightly thick and also add a little turmeric powder or yellow coloring so that the color is good



(3) After that, dip the sweet potato then fry it in hot oil over low heat so that the sweet potato is cooked perfectly, don't forget to turn it over, when the color is golden brown, lift and drain the oil, then fry the sweet potato until everything is used up, the texture of the fried sweet potato This sweet potato is crunchy and soft on the inside, really delicious



Here are some pictures after the finished

and the sweet potato fritters are ready to be served with a cup of hot tea to accompany relaxing time with the family

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the sweet potato fritters recipe that I shared and don't forget to try this recipe, friends.

See you in the next post friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center