delicious pineapple pacri let's enjoy it



Plant Power (Vegan)
pineapple pacri recipe


Hello friends all lovers of hive and food


Hello everyone, back again with me. On this occasion, I want to share a recipe for processed pineapple in my area. Are you bored of eating pineapple like that? However, I will share a recipe for processing pineapple to make it fresh and also very delicious.

In my area, this pineapple pacri is very often found at party events and this is one of the special foods that is always present in party food dishes in my area. When I was little, I really liked snacking on this pineapple pacri because pineapple is my favorite fruit, especially if it is processed into pineapple pacri, it is very delicious, making me unable to stop snacking on it, especially if it is enjoyed cold, it is very refreshing.



Ingredients for making pineapple pacri:

1 honey pineapple
3 red chilies
2 pandan leaves
4 red onions
4 cardamom
2 star anise
4 tbsp granulated sugar
500ml water
cinnamon



How to make:

(1) The first step is to cut the pineapple according to taste, then wash it thoroughly with salt water and rinse it, then set it aside.



(2) After that, prepare a frying pan and pour in 4 tablespoons of granulated sugar. Cook over low heat while stirring until it becomes caramel. After that, pour in the water gradually until the water runs out.



(3) and then put the pineapple pieces into the caramel water, then add the chopped shallots, chilies, cardamom, pandan leaves, star anise, cinnamon, put everything into the pan, then stir well and cover the pan.



(4) Cook for about 15 minutes then add a little salt and stir well, cook for a while longer then turn off the stove.



Here are some pictures after the finished

and tara, the pineapple pacri is ready to be served. The aroma of the spices is very distinctive and the taste of the sauce is very refreshing. Usually, I always store this pineapple pacri in the refrigerator so that later when it is eaten cold, it will be very delicious.

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the pineapple pacri recipe that I shared and don't forget to try this recipe, friends.

See you in the next post, friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center