RE: RE: Insecurity & Confidence: my experience
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insecurity & Confidence: my experience

RE: Insecurity & Confidence: my experience

There are not a lot of people in this community, so I'm trying to help build it. I think we need more manifesting content on hive. I'm trying to spread the word. It's not owned by me, but I figured I could help.

As for finding manifesting advice in general, this hive community doesn't have a server. You are welcome to join mine. It's not very big yet, but will be. I'm growing a community for people who can meet together and find coaching or support each other in manifesting ideas. I've got two servers. One with coaches and a library, and another that will be more social and conversational.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center