My Library (5th part) - Fantasy Books (Mi Biblioteca (5ta parte) - Libros de Fantasía)

Hello again, community of readers, I hope you all are well. I continue to show you my library, this time, I bring you books from my favorite genre: fantasy.

Hola de nuevo, comunidad de lectores, espero que todos se encuentren bien. Sigo mostrándoles mi biblioteca, esta vez, les traigo los libros de mi género favorito: fantasía.

Putting it in the simplest way, I love that genre. I love that it offers an infinity of worlds, creatures and situations that make you disconnect for a while from reality and transport you to another one.

Poniéndolo de la manera más sencilla, amo ese género. Me encanta que ofrezca una infinidad de mundos, criaturas y situaciones que te hacen desconectarte un rato de la realidad y que te transportan a otra.

I will only post three sagas, since most of the fantasy books I have, are in PDF.

Solo colocaré tres sagas, pues la mayoría de los libros de fantasía que tengo, están en PDF.

20220213_111600.jpg

Obviously, Harry Potter can't be missed. Although it is not one of my favorite sagas, I am quite fond of it. I read the books when the movie boom was over and got them as Christmas presents. The other four books I read thanks to a friend who has the complete saga.

Obviamente, no puede faltar Harry Potter. Aunque no es una de mis sagas favoritas, si le tengo bastante cariño. Los libros los leí cuando se terminó el bum de las películas y los obtuve como regalo de navidad. Los otros cuatro libros los leí gracias a un amigo que tiene la saga completa.

20220213_111627.jpg

I got this book as a secret friend gift one February 14 and since reading the saga it has become one of my favorites hands down. Cassandra Clare's whole universe is wonderful and her way of telling the stories makes it easily grab you. I also finished reading this saga thanks to a friend, because she had the other books, although we had to wait a year to be able to read the last one.

Este libro lo obtuve como regalo de amigo secreto un 14 de febrero y desde que leí la saga se convirtió en una de mis favoritas sin lugar a dudas. Todo el universo de Cassandra Clare es maravilloso y su manera de relatar las historias hace que fácilmente te atrape. También terminé de leer esta saga gracias a una amiga, pues ella tenía los demás libros, aunque tuvimos que esperar un año para poder leer el último.

20220213_111832.jpg

And to close, these two books that belong to The Chronicles of Narnia saga. These were also Christmas presents from my parents and I had to read the others in PDF. It is one of my favorite sagas, I love the whole story, for me, it should have the same or more popularity that Harry Potter has.

Y para cerrar, estos dos libros que pertenecen a la saga de Las Crónicas de Narnia. Estos también fueron regalos de navidad por parte de mis padres y tuve que leer los demás en PDF. Es una de mis sagas favoritas, toda la historia me encanta, para mí, debería tener la misma o más popularidad que tiene Harry Potter.

And well, what is your favorite fantasy book? I'd like to know.

Y bueno ¿Cuál es su libro favorito de fantasía? me gustaría saber.

So far today's post, I hope you like it, greetings.😊

Hasta aquí el post de hoy, espero les gustara, saludos. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now