My Entry To Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round- 343




Hola, comunidad, esta es la primera vez que participo en este concurso que me parece muy original. Estuve observando diversas sombras en mi casa y de pronto noté que cada vez que pasaba una motocicleta o un automóvil, la sombra de las rejas de la casa cambiaban de forma, se alargaban, se movían. Era un espectáculo interesante que nunca antes había notado.


Hello community, this is the first time I have participated in this contest, which seems very original to me. I was observing various shadows in my house and suddenly I noticed that every time a motorcycle or car passed by, the shadow of the bars of the house changed shape, lengthened, and moved. It was an interesting sight that I had never noticed before.

Fue muy gracioso el hecho de que me preparé para tomar la foto cuando pasara un vehículo ¡Y no me di cuenta que tenía activado el flash en mi celular! Por supuesto, esa foto la perdí porque la luz del flash anuló la sombra.


It was very funny that I prepared to take the photo when a vehicle passed by and I didn't realize that I had the flash activated on my cell phone! Of course, I lost that photo because the flash light canceled out the shadow.


Y después... transcurrió mucho tiempo antes que pasara otro vehículo, pero al fin ocurrió y acá les presento la sombra que generó. Espero que les guste.

And then... a long time passed before another vehicle passed by, but it finally happened and here I present the shadow it created. I hope you like it.



Fotos tomadas con mi móvil Xiaomi Poco M6


Photos taken with my Xiaomi Poco M6 cell phone


Traducciones realizadas con el Traductor Google


Translations made with Google Translate


Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en las redes:


If you wish, you can follow me on the networks:


Facebook






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center