SMASH Round 335: Shadows From My Tote Bag πŸ‘œ.

Happy start to this new week lovers of shadows and shadow hunters. Wishing you all a healthy productive week as we have fun hunting shadows for this Smash Round #335.

Thanks to our dear friend @melinda010100 who have given us the opportunity to always have fun 🀩 here hunting shadows.

These shadows for my smash contest entry are shadows from my tort bag I took to church yesterday. Honestly I never know my shadows for this round will be so fun 🀩, because when I came back from church yesterday very tired, I decided to leave this bag hanging on my ring light stand instead of taking it back into the closet.

And this morning while trying to arrange for work, up and down in the room, my eyes πŸ‘€ caught some shadows from it. I quickly ran for my phone before its disappears haha πŸ˜†.

I really love ❀️ these shadow casts and hope you do love it too.

Cheers πŸ₯‚ friends. Thanks for reading and happy shadow hunting πŸšΆπŸΏβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ.

Images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments