Heading To Church. #Reflection Hunters Contest 189

Today is Sunday. It is a day we so much cherish. We love Sunday much because it accords us the privilege of going to church.

On Sundays we have time to be at home with our relatives. This is so because most people are at home on Sunday since it is a work free day in Nigeria. Saturdays and Sundays are the basic weekend days which are used for rest and refreshments.

Also we have time to visit with friends and other people on Sundays. We have parties and ceremonies on Sundays. Many people have ceremonies on Sundays because it is on Sundays that they are likely going to have much attendance.

While heading to church myself, there was a mother with some children going in front of me. I admired the beautiful dress of the lady. When I observed these beautiful reflections from the stagnant waters on the road, I quickly captured them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center