Shadow Hunters Contest Round 116- Show Me a Shadow

Look at these shadows dancing on the wall!



Even when the images are painted in black, it conveys the warm breeze of Spring.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


I have come to love shadow hunting. It has increased my awareness and appreciation of the simple things, such as the beauty of the shadows of ordinary, everyday objects. Sometimes, I find shadows thought-provoking!

Many thanks to @melinda010100 who conceptualized this challenge. This week's Show Me A Shadow challenge is hosted by @annephilbrick.

Below is my entry to this week's Shadow Hunters Contest Round 116




I do hope you like these shadows as much as I enjoyed hunting for them! Let me know what you think!



@silversaver888 is a member of the Shadow Hunters Community


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva

Thank you to @thekittygirl for this banner and for including the Silver Saver Bar in this banner!

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #TeamUSA

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States.



HiveGlitch.gif Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center