Reflections Hunting #189

Hello, everyone! 😎

Finding or hunting for reflections is a very special and fun activity for me, and I have been participating in it almost since the beginning. I don't manage to catch reflections for every weekly contest, mainly because the conditions are not right or I can't do it.

But over time, some of these reflections accumulate, and I am happy to share them with you from time to time.

These reflections are from photos I took last month. Nothing was intentional, but when I saw a reflection, I immediately reacted :)

I hope you like them.

First, some reflections from my walks: reflections in the mirrors by the roadside and reflections of the fence in the stream.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

I'm not 100% sure the following two photos are reflections; they could also be shadows. But I put them here because they are attractive: photos of the sun's rays through a neighbor's basement window and their reflection on the frosted glass.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Cleaning and preparing motorboat for winter and its reflection in car windscreens.

I shot the next series of reflections in the city of Ljubljana, near the hospital, while I was waiting for my wife, who was having a check-up.
It was very sunny around noon, and the sun was shining at a 90-degree angle, which means very good conditions for photography. While I was walking around the hospital, I caught quite a few reflections in a short time.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

That would be all for today.

Thanks a lot for your attention!

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 for being the primary admin of the Shadow Hunters community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors who allowed this contest to go ahead.
You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

You can also enter Shadow Hunters (SMaSH - Show Me a Shadow) Round 342 contest which is already running.

Or, take a look at Guess The Shadow - Round 16, hosted by @idea-make-rich.

I wish you successful Reflection Hunting!

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So, I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal because I (and many others, too) would like to keep using it.

Support and vote for those exceptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and @detlev.witness.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center