This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflections Hunting #179

Hello, everyone! 😎

After three weeks, I've finally put together some reflections that I'm excited to share with you all :)

I always have my phone with me (who doesn't?). And here we are, the 179th Reflection Hunters Contest in a row!

Yes, all these photos are from vacation, and I'll start with the ferry we took to the island of Pag. When we boarded, we were caught by heavy rain. It was quite a storm, and everything was wet when we drove to the island. Raindrops reflected on the cars.
Here, I have two reflections: water drops and bicycles on the car window and the reflection in my car mirror.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Wandering along the coast

One day, I had to go to Novalja early in the morning because I was taking someone on a catamaran that regularly traveled between Novalja and Rijeka. But it goes on at 6 a.m. It's early on vacation, so an alarm clock woke me up.
I took a friend from the camp on a catamaran. It takes about three hours to reach the port of Rijeka.

📷 😎 📷

And then I wandered a little along the coast. No one is anywhere; everything is still closed. I wanted to drink coffee somewhere, but I couldn't; bars open at eight in the morning. And then I walked along the shore for a while and caught reflections, mainly in shop windows and windows :)
I usually drink my morning coffee in this cocktail bar in Novalja. I won't be there today, though, as the owners are still sleeping.

The sunrise (from the left) illuminated the palm trees on the shore, and their reflection was visible in the window.

Another fascinating round window and the reflection in it.

📷 😎 📷

Closed bar again and reflections from the shore in the windows.

📷 😎 📷

Well, this. Breakfast. They have coffee for me here!
Unfortunately no. It's too early, even for breakfast :(

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Finally, I found this reflection interesting.
It is, or so it seems, a small window in the door, probably for letters or something, but maybe not. Because it is made of glass, there is a reflection in it.

📷 😎 📷

I'd had enough of walking along the coast. I couldn't wait until eight o'clock, so I left. I'll make my coffee. It will be even better :)

Thanks a lot for your attention!

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 for being the primary admin of the Shadow Hunters community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors who allowed this contest to go ahead.
You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

You can also enter the Shadow Hunters (SMaSH - Show Me a Shadow) Round 333 contest which is already running.

Or, take a look at Guess The Shadow - Round 6, hosted by @idea-make-rich.

I wish you successful Reflection Hunting!

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So, I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal because I (and many others, too) would like to keep using it.

Support and vote for those exceptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and @detlev.witness.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif