My Entry To Shadow Hunter Mash Contest Week 285


Hola, comunidad, generalmente salgo de cacería de día, sin embargo, esta vez me gustó mucho está sombra nocturna que espero que también sea de su agrado. Aunque es una imagen tierna también podría servir para ilustrar un cuento de terror ¿No les parece? Esto por los contornos de sombras difusas que sirven de marco a la figura del gatito y contrastan con su sombra bien definida.


Hello, community, I usually go hunting during the day, however, this time I really liked this night shade that I hope you like too. Although it is a cute image, it could also be used to illustrate a horror story, don't you think?

This is due to the diffuse shadow contours that serve as a frame for the kitten's figure and contrast with its well-defined shadow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency