This content got low rating by people.

My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #59

59.jpg


ENG
I had to surround myself with blue. I was an anxious person and I could hardly keep my emotions under control, I talked too much, I was always on the move, in a state of perennial agitation. This is why my spiritual guide said that it could be useful for me to immerse myself in the blue color, a symbol of harmony and calm, capable of giving balance to emotions, promoting sleep and also normalizing the frequency of the heartbeat. He advised me that it would be good for me to go to the beach or just stare at the sky and breathe deeply, but it didn't seem enough to me so I decided to paint my entire house in different shades of blue and azure.


IT
Dovevo circondarmi di blu. Ero una persona ansiosa e difficilmente riuscivo a tenere sotto controllo le mie emozioni, parlavo troppo, ero sempre in movimento, in uno stato di perenne agitazione. Per questo la mia guida spirituale diceva che poteva essermi utile immergermi nel colore blu, simbolo di armonia e di calma, capace di donare equilibrio alle emozioni, di favorire il sonno e anche di normalizzare la frequenza del battito cardiaco. Mi consigliò che mi avrebbe fatto bene andare al mare o semplicemente stare a guardare il cielo respirando profondamente, ma a me non sembrava abbastanza così decisi di dipingere tutta la mia casa in diverse tonalità di blu e azzurro.


Enjoy with us the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 59 by @olgavita here:
@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-59



The photo is of the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center