Surrounded by trees - My entry for shadow hunters contest Round 186

Hi Everyone
My Greetings to all
Hope you all are doing well

This post I am creating for shadow hunters contest round 186.
Today I am going to share about my surroundings. Our house is all surrounded by trees at three sides, on the fourth side there are other houses. It feel like living your life in the lap of mother nature. There are so many trees . Majority of trees includes Mango tree, peepal tree,, some others too but I don't know there names😂
Where the trees are there the birds come automatically. And so all the day you may listen to sounds of various birds. Birds keep flying from here to there whole of they day. These all things make me feel joyful every day. I am thankful to God for being able to live in this place.
So here are the clicks 😊

img_0.886380025114314.jpg
This is the view on the front side of the house. This pic I have clicked from the window of our living room.

img_0.2751032495873047.jpg
This pic have been clicked on the terrace. This is the shadow of mango tree on the front side.

img_0.3462286718196349.jpg
This is just a view clicked from the terrace.

img_0.36610366551776985.jpg
The clouds were so beautiful that I couldn't stop myself from clicking this pic 😊

Hope you like my content
Please upvote, and comment your feedback
Thank you #shadowhunters, #ecency , thank you all!
@preets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency