Shadow from a tree in our small garden

Good afternoon Shadowhunter Community friends

This afternoon I want to share a photo of a leaf shadow from a tree in our small garden. Shadows are formed by the light from the east as the morning hits the trees in our small garden. I was interested in taking a photo of the shadow, which I thought would be interesting for all of my friends to see.

Taking shadow photos has been a lot of fun since I entered the contest organized by @melinda010100 and @seckorama and wanted to keep sending the shadow photos I got.

Greetings from me. Always healthy and keep spirit!

Selamat sore teman-teman Komunitas Pemburu Bayangan
Sore ini saya ingin berbagi foto bayangan daun dari sebuah pohon di taman kecil kami. Bayangan terbentuk oleh cahaya dari timur saat pagi menerpa pohon-pohon di taman kecil kami. Saya tertarik untuk mengambil foto bayangan tersebut, yang saya kira akan menarik juga dilihat oleh teman-temanku semua.

Mengambil foto bayangan merupakan hal yang mengasyikan sejak saya mengikuti kontes yang dikelola @melinda010100 dan @seckorama dan ingin mengirim terus foto-foto bayangan yang saya peroleh.

Salam dari saya. Sehat selalu dan tetap semangat!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency