Entry For The Shadow Hunter Contest 217

“The bright side of the moon could not exist without the half wrapped in shadow.” - Thomas Lloyd Qualls

The Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

Shadows of shrubs on a walk path between two fences. That’s my entry for this Week’s shadow hunters contest.

It was a bright and sunny day, when I had to maneuver my way past some construction by the road. The sharp shadows on the path were too beautiful to be ignored. Luckily, it wasn’t too busy at the time, so I was able to get a good shot.

And since I was on the subject of pathways, I added a couple of shots from another pathway.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency