When We Don't Understand The Future. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 341

Human limitations most times keep us below the horizon of foreseeing what the future could actually hold for us. No matter how knowledgeable we think we are, there are still many things which we cannot decode.

There were days when we were overwhelmed with fear that our crops would be destroyed by drought. We had an usual dryness in the months of July and August. But today, the story is different. We are having much rain come back in these later months. The crops are coming alive. It pleases me to see people have maize plants flourishing in the farms.

That’s by the way. I want to make my entry for the #shadow hunters contest. My greetings to @melinda for keeping us productively busy with this contest. These are my shadow images.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center