Let The Bad Reflection Go. #Reflection Hunters Contest Round 188

That is the prayer that is ringing in my mind presently as I am going to celebrate the marriage of my friend. I am crying in my spirit that my friend will finally have a real marriage.

How would it feel for a young lady who is of marriageable age who always have suitors who turn back after the formal introduction? This has been the story of my friend. Many men have come her way; we have gone and witnessed up to four instructions of her marriage which never come to reality.

Introduction is the formal familiarity of the two families. It is when the two families come to know each other and the intended couple will be formally introduced. It is usually the family of the groom that goes to the family of the bride. It is after this formal introduction that the family of the groom will go and prepare to come and pay the bride price.

Marriage is a lovely thing. It is one of the things that make the life of a matured adult fulfilled. It is a blessing. The shame and reproach of not being married usually make those who are of age to be traumatized.

So, my wish for this my friend is that God will favour her this time and settle her maritally. May God make her marital joy full.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments