Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 173. After the rain(Es-En)

Hello hivers of this beautiful community of reflections and our friend olgavita, in this round No.173.
After a night of heavy rains, it dawns with a radiant sun and on my way to work in my route I cross this park where there is an outdoor gazebo and had deposited the rainwater.

And seeing the reflection of the palms and other plants reflected in the water, with my phone in hand, I took these instántaneas that I share with you, in the shadowhunters contest.

I hope you like them and I hope you comment me.
See you soon

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola hivers de esta hermosa comunidad de cazadores de reflejos y a olgavita, en esta ronda No.173..
Después de una noche de lluvias intensas, amanece con un sol radiante y de camino al trabajo en mi recorrido, atraviezo este parque donde hay una glorieta al aire libre y tenía depositada el agua de la lluvia.

Y al ver el reflejo de las palmas y otras plantas reflejadas en las aguas, con mi teléfono en mano, tome estas instántaneas que comparto con Ustedes, en el concurso cazadores de sombras.

Espero sean de su agrado y me comentes.
Hasta pronto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center