My entry Shadow Hunters, contest round 344(Esp-Eng)

Hola saludos a todos los cazadores de sombras, deseo se encuentren bien, así como nuestra anfitriona melinda010100.

Hello greetings to all the shadowhunters, I wish you are well, as well as our hostess melinda010100.

En está oportunidad les comparto sombras de árboles 🌳 y palmas, que llamaron mi atención en recorrido por diversas zonas de mi ciudad, La Habana.
In this opportunity I share with you shadows of trees 🌳 and palms, which caught my attention in a tour through different areas of my city, Havana.

Este es un precioso parque en mi localidad, San Miguel del Padrón, que se llama La Virgen del Camino. Con mucho césped y árboles, que nos brinda hermosa sombra.

This is a beautiful park in my town, San Miguel del Padrón, called La Virgen del Camino. With lots of grass and trees, it gives us beautiful- shi...

Esta es la Avenida Van Troi, es una doble vía y como separador central tiene sembradas estas palmas reales a ambos lados y vean que hermosa sus sombras.

This is Van Troi Avenue, it is a dual carriageway and as a central separator it has these royal palms planted on both sides and look how beautiful their shadows are.

Y está foto nos muestra este entramado de las rejas con los árboles y las sombras resultante una hermosura.

Espero les gusten mis propuestas y me dejen sus comentarios.

Hasta pronto. 🤗😘

And this photo shows us this lattice of the fences with the trees and the resulting shadows a beauty.

I hope you like my tips and leave me your comments.

See you soon🤗😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center