My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 188 [ENG/ESP]

"Attitudes are mirrors of the mind. They reflect thinking."

David Joseph Schwartz



Reflection Hunters Contest Round 188

Since last Monday when I had to leave my car in the garage to get some things fixed, I have been walking everywhere to attend to my business, which besides allowing me to exercise, I have also taken the opportunity to walk around the city more thoroughly.

This afternoon as I was walking through a shopping mall on my way home, I could not help but notice the many and varied reflections in the windows of the different stores as I walked through the mall.

Since I couldn't resist this visual spectacle, I grabbed my cell phone and tried my best to capture these reflections in the sharpest way possible, some of which I share in this post that will serve as my entry in this new round of the Reflection Hunters Contest.

As I have described in previous posts, I process the original photographs using the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed.

Desde el pasado lunes que tuve que dejar mi carro en el taller para arreglarle algunas cosas, he estado caminando para todos lados para atender mis asuntos, lo cual además de permitirme ejercitarme, también he aprovechado para recorrer con mayor detenimiento la ciudad.

Esta tarde mientras acortaba camino a través de un centro comercial camino a casa, no pude dejar de observar los múltiples y variados reflejos en las vitrinas de las diferentes tiendas en la medida que recorría el mall.

Como no pude resistirme a este espectáculo visual, tomé el teléfono móvil y procuré los mejores posibles para capturar de la manera más nítida estos reflejos, algunos de los cuales comparto en este post que me servirá como mi participación en esta nueva ronda del Reflection Hunters Contest.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, las fotografías originales las proceso haciendo uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 11-10-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center