It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231


Hola, comunidad, acá les traigo un juego de sombras que cacé esta mañana. Eran sombras móviles, que realizaban una delicada danza al impulso de la brisa. Como este concurso es de fotos y no de videos y las únicas fotos en las que hay movimiento son las que se encuentran en el Colegio Hogwarts de Magia y Hechicería (Léase Harry Potter), pues... se las presento estáticas, inmóviles, pero pueden visualizarlas en movimiento utilizando su imaginación.
Son unas bonitas sombras y, para mi gusto, los rombos de la cerca de alambre que las separaban de mi )pero que no pudieron impedir que las cazara) agregan belleza a la imagen.



Hello community, here I bring you a game of shadows that I caught this morning. They were moving shadows, performing a delicate dance in the breeze. As this contest is about photos and not videos and the only photos in which there is movement are those found at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (Read Harry Potter), well... I present them to you static, motionless, but you can visualize them in motion using your imagination.


They are nice shadows and, for my like, the rhombuses of the wire fence that separated them from me (but could not stop me from hunting them) add beauty to the image.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency