Dough Shadow: SMASH Contest Round 301

Greetings all shadow hunters and I'm glad to welcome you back to my blog again.

Christmas is here and there's hustling and bustling everywhere and so many preparation for the holidays. Well I joined in making some preparations and from there this shadows came up

Dough Shadow 😂

I like taking pictures whenever I'm cooking or making pasties so I was making chin chin and as usual taking pictures of each of the processes.
After I was done I decided to go through the pictures and getting to this one, I was like *what, oh my gosh , did I capture a shadow?


I checked and saw this one too. What a dough surprise 😲, hahaha.

Well I think they're shadow enough or don't you think so? 😅

Here's wishing you all a very merry Christmas

Still the #threadsaddict

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency