Starting October with images of shadows and reflections 50% off for the benefit of ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨

Muy feliz de estar con mis amigos de esta increíble ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  para enseñarles a todos otra de las imágenes de sombras y reflejos que he escogido esta semana, espero que a ustedes también les agrade. Antes de compartir mi selección quiero agradecer a mi amiga @melinda010100 por brindarme esta oportunidad de poder hacer esto semanalmente


fotografía ¨original¨:  de @farm-mom


I'm very happy to be with my friends from this incredible ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  to show everyone another one of the images of shadows and reflections that I've chosen this week, I hope you like it too. Before sharing my selection I want to thank my friend @melinda010100 for giving me this opportunity to do this weekly


Como ya se ha hecho costumbre, con cada semana que pasa las fotografías que nos presentan cada vez son más hermosas; esta semana descubrí sombras preciosas de plantas y sillas, hermosos patrones de sombras de una silla, y preciosas sombras creadas por verduras. Las tomas de reflejos también han sido preciosas, di con reflejos tomados en un día de cumpleaños, imponente frente vidriado, y bellos reflejos en un espejo retrovisor


As has become customary, with each passing week the photographs presented to us become more beautiful; This week I discovered beautiful shadows from plants and chairs, beautiful shadow patterns from a chair, and beautiful shadows created by vegetables. The reflection shots have also been beautiful, I found reflections taken on a birthday, a stunning glass front, and beautiful reflections in a rear view mirror


¨Show-Me-A-Shadow/SMASh-Contest.-#341¨: 

Autor @farm-mom


¨The-Abstract-Shadows-of-my-Chair¨: 

Autor @cositav


¨Peppers¨: 

Autor @zoricatech


¨Puerto-Madero¨: 

Autor @numa26


¨reflections-of-the-modern-world¨: 

Autor @eolianpariah2


¨Entry-for-the-Reflection-Hunters-Contest-187¨: 

Autor @marriot5464



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center