The Abstract Shadows of my Chair /Shadowhunters round 341[Eng-Spn]

English

Greetings to the Shadowhunters family! It's an honor to be here. Participating in the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest: Round 341

One of those sleepless nights wandering around the corners of my house I decided to hunt shadows, it was a cold winter night; however, the cold that enveloped my body did not numb my senses and in a moment of sleepy lucidity there she was (the plastic chair that had accompanied me for so many years, kept the shadows so longed for for this post).

1727736319461.jpg

My furtive hunt began and from different angles I was able to obtain several photos in which different shadows were visualized; However, only these ones turned out great to share with you: Shadow Lovers, avid hunters who like me feel great joy when hunting these wonders that provide us with this space lacking light that for us becomes Shadow which is simply and plainly an area without lighting.

IMG_20240930_212905.jpg

I present my hunt:

The Abstract Shadows of my Chair

IMG_20240930_213157.jpg

IMG_20240930_213021.jpg

When taking the photos I wondered how a simple chair could give me such spectacular shadows, worthy of an artistic painting, so many years with my plastic chair and today I admire that chair in a different way.

1727736319477.jpg

Thanks for getting this far and see you next time on a shadow hunt.


Original story by @cositav

Photos taken with my Honor X6 cell phone

Translated with deepl.

Español

Saludos a la familia de Shadowhunters! Es un honor estar aquí. Participando en el Concurso SMASh de Shadow Hunters: ronda 341

Una de esas noches de insomnio merodeando por las esquinas de mi casa decidí cazar sombras, era una noche fría de invierno; sin embargo, el frío que arropaba mi cuerpo no entumecía mis sentidos y en un momento de lucidez somnolienta allí estaba ella (la silla de plástico que durante tantos años me había acompañado, guardaba las sombras tan anheladas para este post).

1727736319461.jpg

Mi furtiva cacería empezó y desde diferentes ángulos pude obtener varias fotos en las cuales se visualizaban sombras diferentes; sin embargo, solo estas quedaron geniales para compartir con ustedes: Amantes de las Sombras, asiduos cazadores que como yo siente un gran gozo al cazar estas maravillas que nos proporciona ese espacio carente de luz que para nosotros se convierte en Sombra que es simple y llanamente una zona sin iluminación.
IMG_20240930_212905.jpg

Les presento mi cacería:

Las Sombras Abstractas de mi Silla

IMG_20240930_213157.jpg

IMG_20240930_213021.jpg

Al tomar las fotos me preguntaba cómo una simple silla podía darme unas sombras tan espectaculares, dignas de un cuadro artístico, tantos años con mi silla de plástico y hoy admiro esa silla de forma diferente.

1727736319477.jpg

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y nos vemos en una proxima cacería de sombras.


Historia original de @cositav
Fotos tomadas con mi celular Honor X6
Traducido con deepl
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now