Reflection Hunters contest- round 68

img_0.5726512865643669

img_0.8947266533604157

Hello All ,

This is jahid again, with anoher post of shadow hunts photos that might you like. I would like to thank to the contest and creator of this community.
#shadows we saw in day to days life but this group change the state of mind to see shadows in different way.

Photography by : Myself
Device : Samsung

People and animals, birds, plants, everything has a picture You will notice that when there is a plant on the bank of a river or in a pond or lake, its reflection is placed in the water.Again, if you go and stand by the edge of the pond, you will see that your promise has been placed in the water This creation has been going on since birth and as long as this world exists, this image will also remain I really like to watch this image play. I get a little time and go to the river bank and see the picture of the tree lamp And is clearly established in its own reflection and water when standing on the bank of the river at once I like to see such scenes, I enjoy watching the reflections on this afternoon.Not only water but also your own reflection is placed in front of a transparent mirror or a clear object.One afternoon while walking, I saw a man fishing on the bank of the beel.And then it occurred to me to show you a scene like that, maybe you might like it, that's why I took the picture and uploaded it for you to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now