Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 43

Happy evening friends, wishing you had an excellent weekend and participating again in this contest sponsored by @annephilbrick. The reflection that I show you today I got it by chance and I wanted to share it with you. This Sunday morning I got up early like most days and immediately went to my small office where we have the computer and spent most of the time on #Discord since to be in #Hive he used the phone and #Ecency.

Feliz noche amigos deseando que hayan tenido un excelente fin de semana y participando de nuevo en este concurso patrocinado por @annephilbrick. El reflejo que les muestro hoy me lo conseguí por casualidad y quise compartirlo con ustedes.
En la mañana de hoy Domingo me levanté temprano cómo la mayoría de los días e inmediatamente fui a mí pequeña oficina donde tenemos la computadora y pasó la mayoría del tiempo en #Discord ya que para estar en #Hive utilizó el teléfono y la aplicación de #Ecency.

This reflection was shown on my phone by a glass that I had accidentally left on the table when I saw it, it caught my attention so much that I looked for a borrowed one (that of my mother) and I photographed it, friends Hivers for you.

Este reflejo se mostraba en mí teléfono un vaso que sin querer había dejado en la mesita al verlo llamó tanto mí atención que busque uno prestado (el de mí mamá) y lo fotografié amigos Hivers para ustedes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center