reflection hunters contest round 70

Hello, and greetings🙏 to everybody in the shadow hunters community. I mostly use to take photos of shadows or reflections when I am way to work or way to the supermarket or on my way back home. Sometimes when evening walks around. These photos I had taken when I was walking to the supermarket and many cars were parked roadside. When I was passing through the boat canal where the wooden boats are lining up in the water and the fishermen's house is besides, I take photos in the water there, but this time the boat canal was reflected in the car windows. I tried a few different cars window. They were very dirty it does not mirror clear reflections. But the boat canal looks very nice with the clouds in the sky. which are not easily get.

20220610_131520a

20220610_131454a

20220610_131348ab
Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency