Shadow hunter: shadow of myself

Hello,
It’s another beautiful day and am glad to be alive. Today I brought another of myself while going to buy drug for myself . Initiallyits only my shadow I wanted to capture but in the process I saw another shadow beside my shadow so I quickly take the shot.
img_3352.heic

img_3353.heic

img_3355.heic

img_3356.heic

img_3357.heic
Well I don’t want to be stingy with the picture so I took the other person shot

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center