This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44/The gray lady

Since I have been sharing my reflection photos in the initiative offered by @annephilbrick I have learned to look at the other side of things. I was drawn to this tree with yellow leaves and approached, then I found my reflection inside the story but it had changed. There was a woman behind bars telling a gray tale.

Reflections make us reflect.

🌻🌻🌻

Desde que comparto mis fotos de reflejos en la iniciativa que nos ofrece @annephilbrick he aprendido a observar el otro lado de las cosas.
Me atrajo este árbol de hojas amarillas y me acerqué, entonces encontré mi reflejo dentro de la historia pero había cambiando.
Había una mujer tras las rejas contando un cuento gris.

Los reflejos nos hacen reflexionar.

img_9601_2.jpg

¡Merry Christmas to all!

The picture was taken with iphone12
agradezco_tus_comentarios_1_.png

Logo
Center