My Entry for Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 193; moving forward in Hive.

As I had my evening walk, I caught a glimpse of my own shadow next to the painted marking on the road indicating to move in this direction forward.

This is me moving forward with Hive. No matter how demotivating and tedious it might be to grow ones' account on Hive, I will still lift my foot and take one more step forward in hopes of finally getting there someday. 💪🏽

Where is there? There is when ones' account can generate more than a value of $0.001 upvote value. 😅😂 and increase in author's reputation.

Separately, I liked how the shadow of me was situated as if in the spotlight and the surrounding has a vignette effect naturally.

This photo has not been edited or filtered. ZERO.

All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
All moments were captured with Xiaomi Black Shark Pro.

To join in the fun, check out 👉🏽@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-aaf8619d4f41.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center