Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh #191 - Au Naturel


Hello ✌🏽 fellow Shadow Hunters 😊

The above is my Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh; Round 191 - Au Naturel. This picture was taken while I was on a diving trip and I suddenly noticed my own shadow. I found it interesting and picturesque; the prominence of my own shadow paired with the shadows of the leaves and tree branches around me naturally painted or brought about a portrait by itself.

The natural layout by nature itself; whereby the tree leaves fell near to and on the shadows of the tree leaves and branches as well as the peebles that naturally distributed itself increasingly as it got closer to the shadow of my calves, was simply naturally amazing. Thus, I captured this moment and added a little staged act; raising my hand to give the peace ✌🏽 sign. 😝😂

I am happy to have been introduced into this community where I can rightfully share this with.❤️

This photo has not undergone any filters or edits. 😎
All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
Captured with Samsung Galaxy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency