Hallucination, hangover or reflection? Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

Towards the end of a very busy work week, in which, in addition to difficult meetings and equipment failure in the server room, I was also troubled by the change in weather, from sunshine to rain, from 40°C to 20°C... On Friday evening we had a celebration in to the company.

Music, eating and drinking until late at night...

I hardly got out of bed in the morning.
Ringing in the ears and hangovers are best relieved by an early morning walk.

So that's what I did.

As soon as I opened my eyes, I stepped out into a beautiful sunny morning...

When I saw the roof of a building in a strange place, I thought I was still from last night's drunkenness, but when I rubbed my eyes and looked a little better, I realized that it was a reflection from the glass facade.

Quite by accident, a wonderful catch for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
After this photo, which I am nominating, I found another interesting one, a reflection in the glass facade.

Looks like the morning walk on a sunny day paid off. There are reflections at every step 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center