Shadows in the Playground - SMASh Contest #210


Yesterday, I didn't have the chance to go for my daily walk in the usual park I am visiting in the mornings. But in order not to lose the physical activity of the day and to meet one of the goals of the Dreemport Challenge. I did my 20 minutes walk in the central square in the common areas where I live.

While walking, I saw these nice shadows in the small playground we have.

Shadow_Park1.jpg

And I thought they were a good hunt for the Shadow Hunters community contest.

Shadow_Park2.jpg

This is my entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 210.

Thank you very much for reading.

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

The Artwork of the Silver Bloggers subscribers banner is by Silver Mamma Chef (artywink)

© CoquiCoin

You can find me at

Noise.CashRead.CashTorumTwitter

March 12, 2022

Silver_Bloggers_footer_banner_300_x_150.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center