Hunting reflections in a city of Knights Templar (Ponferrada). Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 81

Hello #hive friends, I am delighted to participate again in this community #shadowhunters and to take part in the contest organized by @olgavita.

Last week I have been working in the town of Ponferrada (León-Spain). It is a small city that has multiple places of interest that throughout this week I hope to publish in the #pinmapple community. During the three days I was working in this city, in the afternoons I could walk through its urban center, where an impressive castle of the Templar order stands out above all and I also had time to make a trip in one of the afternoon to the largest open-pit gold mine of the Roman era that is preserved in our days (Las Médulas).

At the same time, during this stay I did not miss the opportunity to photograph this series of reflections on the window of one of the companies located in the industrial area of Camponaya where a cloudy sky is reflected and also the surroundings of this tea factory.

Photograph submitted to the contest

I hope you like these reflections that I have hunted and in the next days (presumably on Friday) read the post that I will write about this city (Templar Castle, Basilica in honor of the Templars and collection of books of the X-XV centuries among other surprises).

Have a nice week.

Pictures taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center