Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 228- My cat and her shadow (ENG-ESP)

English

Hello friends, I am delighted to participate again in community #shadowhunters and to take part in the shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 228 organized by @melinda010100.

My cat and her shadow

Not so many years ago, I became a cat fanatic. In my childhood and adolescence I could not enjoy the company of these faithful friends because I was allergic to the fur of these cute animals. However, following medical treatment to alleviate my allergy to pollen and dust, my adverse reaction to cat hair has also been corrected. So, a few years ago, I adopted this stray cat called Catalina who, a few weeks ago, was presented to the hive community as you can see in the link below.

@castri-ja/i-am-catalina-and-i-present-my-story-cat-story-eng-esp

The picture was taken a couple of weeks ago with my smartphone, just before feeding Catalina her fish croquettes that she likes so much.

I hope you like this participation to the contest.

Best regards.

The photographs are my property.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Español

Hola amigos, estoy encantado de participar de nuevo en la comunidad #shadowhunters y participar en el Concurso de sombras/SMASh. Ronda 228 organizada por @melinda010100.

My cat and her shadow

Desde no hace muchos años, me he convertido en un fanático de los gatos. En mi niñez y mi adolescencia no puede disfrutar de la compañía de estos fieles amigos debido a que presentaba alergia al pelo de estos simpáticos animales. Sin embargo, a raíz del tratamiento médico para paliar mi alergia al polen y al polvo, mi reacción adversa al pelo de gato también ha sido corregida. De esta forma, desde hace unos años adopté a esta gata callejera llamada Catalina y que, hace unas semanas, fue presentada a la comunidad de hive como podéis ver en link inferior.

@castri-ja/i-am-catalina-and-i-present-my-story-cat-story-eng-esp

La fotografía fue obtenida hace un par de semanas con mi smartphone, justo antes de darle de comer a Catalina sus croquetas de pescado que tanto le gustan.

Un cordial saludo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center