I am Catalina and I present my story (Cat Story) ENG-ESP



cl53qk99102cd2bp7886h883o_IMG_6170.JPG
cl53qlq9e029w0pp73cmban16_IMG_6331.JPG
cl53qmq9r029p0xp7dfzg7tds_IMG_6333.JPG
cl53qnvnv02b615p72ffv9m0m_IMG_6335.JPG
cl53qp5wo02cg2bp7dtibfzbh_IMG_5730.JPG
cl53qqb5u02av0ip72uf45448_VTIN0220.JPG

English

Hi, I'm Catalina. I'm a beautiful cat who was abandoned by my mother. When I was a few months old, my adventurous spirit made me start a journey through the village where I was born. Without even knowing how, I ended up feeding myself in the rubbish bins of the village. None of the inhabitants wanted to take care of me. One night, when my strength began to fail because of my poor diet, a boy called Jose Angel gave me small pieces of chicken skin and milk. I didn't remember what fresh milk tasted like. Nowadays Jose Angel and the rest of his family take care of me, they feed me with special cat food and also deworm me to keep me in better health.

Nowadays I have a daughter, her name is Pelota. As you can see she is as beautiful as me. She was born about a year ago. It was a long birth, as she was accompanied by 3 siblings. The 3 brothers were donated to the animal shelter for adoption, it was an immense pain, but we were not able to take care of them properly. Jose Angel, his family and I are currently taking care of Pelota. Pelota is the darling of the house, as she is the youngest in our family unit. Pelota was very shy when she was little, she would hide as soon as she heard any strange noise. Nowadays she is still shy, but with time she will surely become as adventurous as me.

Greetings from Catalina and Pelota.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español

Hola, soy Catalina. Soy una preciosa gata que fui abandonada por mi madre. A los pocos meses de vida, mi espíritu aventurero me hizo emprender un viaje por el pueblo donde nací. Sin saber aun como, termine alimentándome en los cubos de basura del pueblo. Ninguno de los habitantes se quería hacer cargo de mí. Una noche, cuando ya empezaban a flaquearme las fuerzas por mi mala alimentación, un chico llamado Jose Ángel me dio pequeños trozos de la piel del pollo y también leche. No recordaba como era el sabor de leche fresca. En la actualidad Jose Ángel y el resto de su familia me cuidan, me alimentan con comida especial para gatos y también me desparasitan para que tenga una mejor salud.

En la actualidad tengo una hija, que se llama Pelota. Como pueden ver es tan preciosa como yo. Nació hace un año aproximadamente. Fue un parto largo, ya que vino acompañada de 3 hermanos. Los 3 hermanos fueron donados a la protectora de animales para su adopción, fue un dolor inmenso, pero no éramos capaces de cuidarlos debidamente. Tanto Jose Ángel, su familia y yo cuidamos en la actualidad de Pelota. Pelota es la consentida de la casa, ya que es la más pequeña de la unidad familiar que formamos. Pelota de pequeña era muy tímida, se escondía en cuanto escuchaba cualquier ruido extraño. En la actualidad sigue siendo tímida, pero con el tiempo seguro que se vuelve una aventurera como yo.

Saludos de Catalina y Pelota.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center