Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 72- Business Travel Sydney 2010

Hi friends, I have recently started on #Hive and this is my first participation in this community #shadowhunters and to take part in the contest organized by @olgavita.

I wanted to share with all of you a photo from 2010 that I took with my first camera (BENQ E1050). During a business trip to the city of Sydney while I was walking around the central area of the city, I came across a beautiful square with a big pond where there was a sculpture of a giant flower. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the square.

I hope you like my contribution.

The photograph is my property and I had it stored in my facebook profile.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency