Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 230

Hello all, how are you and how life is going? I hope you all people will be fine and good and enjoying your life.

I am here to post the shadow Hunters entry contest round 230 arranged by dear @melinda010100. This is one of the best and entertaining contests which is highly appreciated. I have 5 pictures in today's post and the first one is my entry in the contest. These days it's very hard for me to find shadows because we have cloudy season and moon soon is underway. I searched for the best shadows in my town and home but I could not find anywhere.

Sunday morning I decided to go somewhere in the naturalistic environment where can more find the best shadows. I took my cousin with me and we went away on the bike. I chose to go to the village of Gulistan town which is one of the best natural place. This is not too much far from my home but it almost take me about 10 to 14 minutes to arrive.

I asked my cousin to make some pose so that I can capture the best shadows and be the part of the contest. He did pose and also along with the camera and I captured the images. I also ask him to capture mine as well while I will act as I am photographing. Thus in this way I took about 10 shadow images in which I chose the 5 best one.

The first picture is when we both make pose such as we both are shooting some images. The shadow was very clear and visible and I thought will be the best hunting time. The nest image is shadow of mine when I posed for photography and my cousin capture that picture. There are three more pictures which I tried to hunt the best shadows and be the part of the contest.

This am effort on my part to present you the best shadows images and I hope you people will like the read as well. If you liked the photography and the read give your review in the comment section. You reviews means alot for me and help me alot of the next better post. Thanks you all for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center