Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Time, Pond And Park (6pics)

This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 179 🎺 Announcement 🎺! by @olgavita

Greetings friends.
Somehow, completely unnoticeable, 2 summer months have already appeared behind our backs. My life experience tells me that August will fly by even faster. Einstein said that time is relative. This rule works both on a short distance within one year and on a long distance - throughout life.
These guys are not currently observing time. It seems infinitely long to them. Their only problem regarding time is that summer will end soon and they will need to go to school and then time will stop for them. It will become slow. But for me, time is flying faster and faster. My time has already been scheduled until October.
But let's put aside thoughts about time, let's go back to the walk.
Finally, I see our city pond almost completely modernized and filled with water. Hooray.




After walking around the pond, I went to the park, or rather to the playground where teenagers of different ages hang out. I don't even know the exact name of this place. I could call it a velodrome because teenagers ride their bikes here, but there are also guys with scooters and skateboards. The girls stand aside and look at the guys.
The park has not been completed yet. I think this park's complete modernization should occur before September 22. The celebration of the city's 650th anniversary is scheduled for this day.




I decided to watch this guy on a scooter. He jumped superbly and made some kind of tricky figure in the air. But there were 2 problems. Firstly, I forgot my camera and shot with an iPhone, and secondly, some guy on a skateboard blocked the landscape for me, who also decided to look at this extreme pilot.







The guy went on another lap, and he flew up again, but I couldn't catch this frame. I need to take my camera with me for a walk.


imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!
Good luck and have fun

@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments