RE: RE: Slabs down, are waffle slabs safe?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slabs down, are waffle slabs safe?

RE: Slabs down, are waffle slabs safe?

I am sorry that I cannot help you with the topic you are commenting on about the slabs, but I can say that I am glad that the legal problems are being solved and most importantly, that the work has begun on something that surely in less time than is Believe it or not, start calling and feeling like a true home. In a way, it has brought back memories of that beautiful season I spent in Nueva Galés de Sur, in a little house, also with a garden, which even without having two floors, as you say yours will be, was a very pleasant place to live. Best regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center