My 32nd birthday (2024.09.17)

Thank you to everyone, who thought about me on the occasion of my 32nd birthday.

We celebrated it with an Oreo ice cream cake with a few other things, including an Espresso coffe, and a milky fruit juice in the community place of the cave/tent living community in the rocky semi-desert on South Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

One of my friends is in his workplace.
He will arrive in the community place around 23:00 in the night.

Currently my brother is in Hungary, and he could not come to my birthday, because he have things to arrange.

I miss him.

And some of my good friends also could not come to my birthday because of their private personal things, even if they are on the island.

The dog of one of my good friends died in the recent past.

This is very sad, and so somewhat puts a shadow over the celebration, but otherwise we enjoyed my 32nd birthday.

The oreo ice cream cake was delicious.

Usually I buy a chocolate cake for my birthday. This year is one exception. I have not saw good chocolate cakes in the store in the nearest city.

There was a chocolate cake, but with chocolate ball and with chocolate roll addition on the top of it, and we would not have been able to put the candles on the top of the cake in a nice way.

This is why I bought a different birthday cake this time.

Sometimes also good to try a new type/kind of cake.

Have a day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments