Barraquito (2024.10.22)

Today I invited one of my friends for a glass of Barraquito.

He drank Barraquito for the first time.

He said that it is a strong drink, and that it gives energy to him, but it is too sweet for him.

He likes to drink coffee without sugar and without sweeteners. He likes to drink coffee with the sour taste of the coffee.

I drank Barraquito for the third or for the fourth time. I do not remember exactly.

I also agree that the Barraquito is sweet, but not too sweet. Sometimes it feels good to drink it.

I also do not drink it often. I did not even know about this drink before the spring of 2023 (the first time I arrived on Tenerife).

Either way, if anyone would like to drink Barraquito, then I would recommend T-Gas in San Isidro.

The price of one glass of Barraquito is €1.50 Euro (as of 2024.10.22).

So it is affordable. I saw places in the city, where it was €2 Euro.

If I remember good, then the price was the same (€1.50 Euro) in the previous year too.

If you visit Tenerife, then it is certainly worth to try/taste it at least once.

By the way, this is me on the photo.
My friend took it.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center