Daily Blog - Recharging with the energy of the sun and with all the good things of a beautiful place. / Recargarse con la energía del sol y con todo lo bueno de un lugar hermoso. 😃❤️

Every time I manage to make a trip, I take a moment to thank the universe and all the things that made it possible for me to be in that place at that moment. When I stop to think about how things turned out from the time of the pandemic to now, I never cease to be surprised by how perfect everything happened. Even when I look back at the photos, I can't believe that I was able to get to that beautiful place and it fills me with happiness. And also, the desire to return again and again 💕.

Todas las veces que logro concretar un viaje, me tomo un momento para agradecer al universo y a todas las cosas que hicieron posibles que yo esté en ese lugar en ese momento. Cuando me detengo a pensar en cómo se dieron las cosas desde la época de la pandemia hasta acá, no dejo de sorprenderme por lo perfecto que sucedió todo. Incluso cuando vuelvo a ver las fotos, no puedo creer que yo haya sido capaz de llegar hasta ese lugar hermoso y me llena de felicidad. Y también, de ganas de volver una y otra vez 💕.


20230917_150618_0000.png



Lately, traveling has become one of my biggest goals and is the main justification for my "that's why I work." This year my friend and I had in mind to take a trip to the south of the country with stops in Bariloche and Villa La Angostura: we planned it with so much enthusiasm that when it finally happened it was incredible. Even the weather was with us and gave us a beautiful day to rest outdoors. Lake Nahuel Huapi is beautiful and crystalline and deserves to be enjoyed as much as possible ❤️.

Últimamente, viajar se convirtió en uno de mis mayores propósitos y es el principal justificativo de mi "para eso trabajo". Este año mi amiga y yo tuvimos en mente hacer un viaje hasta el sur del país con paradas en Bariloche y en Villa La Angostura: lo planeamos con tanto entusiasmo que cuando al fin sucedió fue increible. Incluso el clima nos acompañó y nos regaló un día hermoso para poder descansar al aire libre. El lago Nahuel Huapi es hermoso y cristalino y merece ser disfrutado lo más que se pueda ❤️.

IMG_20230424_135631266_HDR.jpg
IMG_20230424_135743985_HDR.jpg
IMG_20230424_135834141_HDR.jpg


Despite not having planned it exactly like that, on our trip in the fall, our budget was enough for us to sail around the beautiful lake. When we arrived, we still had some time to walk around the port before embarking on our walk through the forest. The view we had from the pier was incredible and allowed us to see the mountain landscape from end to end 😃.

A pesar de no haberlo planeado así exactamente, en nuestro viaje realizado en el otoño, nuestro presupuesto nos alcanzó para hacer una navegación por el hermoso lago. Cuando llegamos, todavía teníamos algo de tiempo para pasear por los alrededores del puerto antes de emprender nuestro paseo por el bosque. La vista que teníamos desde el muelle era increíble y nos dejaba ver el paisaje montañoso de punta a punta 😃.

IMG_20230424_135349842_HDR.jpgIMG_20230424_135838021_HDR~2.jpgIMG_20230424_135734897_HDR~2.jpg


The south of Argentina is one of the most beautiful places we have and I always like to have the possibility of going for a walk in those areas. This was the first time I was in that part of Lake Nahuel Huapi and the truth is that I was surprised by everything I saw. I am also happy that this area does not have so much residential activity so all the resources are preserved in good condition, mainly the lake which looked very transparent ❤️.

El sur de Argentina es de los lugares más hermosos que tenemos y siempre me gusta tener la posibilidad de ir a pasear por esas zonas. Esta fue la primera vez que estuve en esa parte del lago Nahuel Huapi y la verdad es que me sorprendió todo lo que ví. También me alegra que esta zona no tenga tanta actividad residencial así todos los recursos se conservan en buen estado, principalmente el lago que se veía de lo más transparente ❤️.

IMG_20230424_141250790_HDR~2.jpg


On this pier, my friend and I did a photo shoot and she took these of me. Coincidentally, that day I was wearing a blue t-shirt that combined very well with the landscape around me and I like how everything looks. These photos became some of my favorites from this trip because they show how relaxed we were that afternoon, enjoying that everything went well for us to get there. I think sometimes you have to thank yourself too, since after all, we are the ones who strive to achieve our goals 😃.

En este muelle, mi amiga y yo hicimos una sesión de fotos y ella me tomó estas. Casualmente yo ese día tenía puesta una remera azul que combinaba muy bien con el paisaje a mi alrededor y me gusta como se ve todo. Estas fotos se volvieron unas de mis favoritas de este viaje porque muestran lo relajadas que estabamos esa tarde, disfrutando de que todo se dió bien para que lleguemos hasta ahí. Pienso que a veces hay que agradecerse a uno mismo también, ya que después de todo, somos nosotros los que nos esforzamos por lograr nuestras metas 😃.

20230424_141607.jpg
20230424_141616~2.jpg


I will never get tired of saying that if you have the possibility of traveling through Argentina, come visit our Patagonia. These places are beautiful at any time of the year so whatever time it is, you will enjoy it the same. This place is the port of Bosque de Arrayanes and can be reached by leaving from Bahía Mansa in Villa La Angostura, walking after 4 hours of trekking through the forest, or by boat trip for 45 minutes. It will just be a matter of choosing which shape you like best and going there 😃.

Nunca me voy a cansar de decir que si tienen la posibilidad de viajar por Argentina, que vengan a visitar nuestra patagonia. Estos lugares son hermosos en cualquier época del año así que sea cuando sea, lo van a disfrutar igual. Este lugar es el puerto de Bosque de Arrayanes y se puede llegar saliendo desde la Bahía Mansa en Villa La Angostura, caminando después de 4 horas de trekking por el bosque, o en un viaje en barco por 45 minutos. Solo será cuestión de elegir cual forma te gusta más y dirigirte hasta ahí 😃.


❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading. ❤️

❤️¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer. ❤️



IMG_20230424_141319195_HDR.jpg


With lots of love. / Con mucho amor.
Lau 💕.


📸 Cover created with Canva. All the images are my property 💕.
📸 Portada creada en Canva. Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad 💕.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center