FIELD DAY (En - Es)



ENGLISH

Hello, good morning everyone. In these last weeks I have been less present in my Hive world, because my son came to spend vacations with us in Venezuela, and we have squeezed even the smallest second of time to share many things, and I mean that almost literally.

As I mentioned a few days ago, my daughter reached the first year of her business project, and yesterday we celebrated it at a farm near the city. Later I will tell you in another post how was that celebration, the details are very beautiful and original. What I loved about the place was the natural landscape, too much free space to be admired.

But the essential detail was to be able to admire the beauty of my favorite animal in all its splendor, the horses. When I was a teenager I got to ride many times, I still keep a couple of photos as a souvenir, despite my nervousness that is part of my essence since I came into the world, but today, adding that natural characteristic with my anxiety, it has even been difficult for me to approach them again without feeling that I freeze, so I like to visit places where there are horses to control that fear.

Yesterday I not only admired them, but I petted them, talked to them, and took a lot of pictures, especially with Vikina, a very beautiful mare that approached me when I spoke to her nicely, and let me pet her. I got a little knot in my throat with emotion. Not to mention how hot it was yesterday, where the wind chill was above freezing.

We went all over the field, we arrived near the Tigre river, which was close to the place but we could not see it because the vegetation was too extensive and dangerous to walk through. In the place there were not only horses, but also cows, sheep, poultry, dogs and cats. The sheep were freshly lambed and had beautiful little ewes.

In the farm house there is a huge party room, and very nice green spaces to take pictures, and even have a picnic, hahaha, but with that heat, it was not a good idea to sit in the sun. The pool invited to stay in it for the rest of the day, but at least I did not contemplate that idea. Some waited for the night to almost dawn there after a day of intense heat.

This place is located a few kilometers from Fernandez Padilla Avenue in San Jose de Guanipa, and its name is Cabalgata El Paso. It is a family house within the farm, but they rent their facilities for family celebrations. They also allow visitors to go there for a very low price, and during this vacation it was a very popular place for the children's vacation plans.

Thank you all for visiting my blog, it will be up to a new “Daily Blog”. Happy day.



ESPAÑOL

Hola, muy buenos días a todos. En estas últimas semanas he estado menos presente en mi mundo Hive, porque mi hijo vino a pasar vacaciones con nosotras en Venezuela, y hemos exprimido hasta el mínimo segundo de tiempo para compartir muchas cosas, y lo digo casi literalmente.

Como mencioné días atrás, mi hija llegó al primer año de su proyecto empresarial, y ayer lo celebramos en una finca cercana a la ciudad. Después les comento en otro post cómo estuvo esa celebración, los detalles son muy hermosos y originales. Lo que me encantó del lugar fue el paisaje natural, demasiado espacio libre para ser admirado.

Pero el detalle esencial fue poder admirar la belleza de mi animal favorito en todo su esplendor, los caballos. Cuando estaba adolescente llegué a montar muchas veces, todavía guardo un par de fotos de recuerdo, a pesar de mi nerviosismo que es parte de mi esencia desde que vine al mundo, pero hoy en día, sumando esa característica natural con mi ansiedad, hasta me ha costado acercarme nuevamente a ellos sin sentir que me congelo, por eso me gusta visitar sitios donde hay caballos para ir controlando ese miedo.

Ayer no sólo los admiré, sino que los acaricié, hablé con ellos, y les tomé muchas fotografías, sobre todo con Vikina, una yegua muy hermosa que se acercó a mí cuando le hablé bonito, y se dejó acariciar. Se me hizo un nudito en la garganta de la emoción. Ni hablar del calor tan espantoso que hizo ayer, donde la sensación térmica superaba los grados de temperatura.

Recorrimos todo el campo, llegamos cerca del río Tigre, que pasaba cerca del lugar pero no pudimos verlo porque la vegetación era muy extensa y peligrosa como para transitar a pie. En el lugar no sólo había caballos, sino vacas, ovejas, aves de corral, perros y gatos. Las ovejas estaban recién paridas y tenían unas ovejitas hermosas.

En la casa de la finca hay un salón de fiestas inmenso, y espacios verdes muy agradables para fotografiar, y hasta hacer un picnic, jajaja, pero con ese calor, no era buena idea sentarse bajo el sol. La piscina invitaba a quedarse dentro de ella el resto del día, pero al menos yo, no contemplé esa idea. Algunos esperaron la noche para casi amanecer allí después de un día de calor intenso.

Este lugar queda a unos kilómetros de la Av. Fernández Padilla de San José de Guanipa, y su nombre es Cabalgata El Paso. Es una casa de familia dentro de la finca, pero alquilan sus instalaciones para festejos familiares. También permiten ir de visita por un precio muy bajo, y en estas vacaciones fue un sitio muy concurrido en los planes vacacionales de los niños.

Gracias a todos por visitar mi blog, será hasta un nuevo «Daily Blog». Feliz día.



IMAGE SOURCES - FUENTES DE IMÁGENES

All images belong to my personal archive // Todas las imágenes pertenecen a mi archivo personal
The translator used is: Deepl Translator // El traductor utilizado es: Deepl Translator



Contenido Original del Autor
Aplicaciones: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot y Pixiz.
Traducción: Deepl Traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator
Las imágenes personales son tomadas con un dispositivo móvil Android Redmi 13 Note, de mi propiedad.
Las imágenes utilizadas en los banners, minibanners, gifs y separadores, son cortesía de Pixabay.
Derechos Reservados del Autor: @annafenix (2021 – 2024)



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Redmi 13 Note mobile device, owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center