Introducing My Neomuv E-Bike

Hi, fellow Hivers and Cycling Community. I am so happy to find a community that talks about bicycles. And I love to bike while traveling. Back in the Philippines, I used to have a pink city bike which was a head-turner because it was so cute.

Now in France, I got an electric bike from the Neomuv brand. The reason why we got an e-bike was so that I could bring my son to school every morning.

IMG_20230705_200937.jpg

During my first travel to Japan in 2015, I saw Japanese moms biking in the streets of Osaka. I was amazed at how they could easily bike around with a kid on their back. I had no idea that it was an electric bike. I was saying that someday, I wanted to bike with my kid on my back. And now, it's coming true. Haha!

IMG_20230705_200921.jpg

Anyway, I was very shocked on my first time using this e-bike. It is heavy and I got scared with a child on the back. That's when I realized, I really need to do more exercise and focus on strength. Also, I felt like a first-timer that I almost forgot how to bike.

IMG_20230705_165623.jpg

Unboxing lol

Related Article: Market Friday - Shopping for Electric Bikes for the Husband and Wife at Decathlon France

IMG_20230705_200905.jpg

Our first e-bike ride was going to a park about 20 kilometers away from us. I blogged my first e-bike ride using another account right here.

I am excited to share our little e-bike adventure around town. :D


Roxanne Tamayo - www.itravelrox.com

Welcome to iTravelRox! Roxanne Tamayo is a Cebuana who is a traveler. Now a mom of 2 kids and a wife. She is a travel blogger and a digital nomad. As a Virtual Assistant, she does a lot of things like content writing, WordPress web design, WP updates and maintenance, graphic design, and photo editing. She is into wedding photography, as well.

If you like iTravelRox's content, please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. She will share a lot of stories about solo travels, motherhood, family travel, and working as a VA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now