🏆 Guess the Silver, Earn a Mystery Prize! Round 1 🏆

This is something I have seen other #silvergoldstackers members doing and I got jealous so now it's my turn!

The first person to guess the coin from the picture below in the comment section will earn a mystery prize, worth of over 10 hive.

Screenshot_20240804-213238~2.png

I will give you two hints!

First, it's from my favorite country! Well, not my favorite but if you follow my posts then you know what I mean.

And second, it is related to the Olympic Games!

Okay I think that is more than enough to get you started.

Remember only the first right answer wins the prize!

Go!

untitled.gif

The right answer will be revealed tomorrow!







Fun Numismatics Posts
Enjoyed the post? Here is some more fun silver/numismatics themed content I have written in the past that you may enjoy:

And don't forget to join me in the silver gold stackers discord where I hang around! We are a fun bunch, I promise! Just click here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments