Christmas street decorations 5

A late evening scene at the streets of St.Petersburg, Russia. This Cinderella's carriage is installed at the main entrance (aka 'Propiley') to the Victory Park. I noticed it more than a week ago, and still didnt manage to shoot it properly! Today... I almost did it, but the battery said: 'no go' -- and camera turned off at the 3rd shot... but before that, it worked a lot, so I dont blame it. This location isnt far from me, its not a problem to come back again.

But you can enjoy one of the frames I captured, as well -- I think it gives you the idea!

IMG_6988w.jpg
taken with Canon 5D +Sigma 50mm 1.4, +raw conversion, +xpro filter

IMG_6983w.jpg
hi-res versions of the images available for purchase

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now